Contact

Chief operating officer (COO)

Ramona Visinovschi

+40 745 635 018
mona@luar.ro

Accounting

Claudia Curt

+40 757 850 253
claudiacurt@luar.ro

Air Freight

Claudiu Ban

+40 755 074 685
claudiu@luar.ro

TILT

Liana Lopataru

+40 728 632 677
liana@luar.ro

Dan Muresan

+40 744 376 362
dan@luar.ro

Claudiu Ban

+40 755 074 685
claudiu@luar.ro

Paul Tuduca

+40 755 074 695
pault@luar.ro

Raul Matei

+40 741 118 498
raul.matei@luar.ro

FRIGO

Claudia Martin

+40 757 850 255
claudia@luar.ro

ROMANIA

Monica Pac

+40 755 074 683
monica@luar.ro

LTL

Catalin Morodan

+40 755 083 729
catalin@luar.ro

Razvan Maghiar

+40 744 376 387
razvan@luar.ro

INTERMODAL

Mircea Bodea

+40 755 074 687
mircea@luar.ro

Raul Sucigan

+40 753 021 863
raul@luar.ro

TRAFFIC OFFICE 24/7

+40 755 074 694
+40 257 218 126
garaj@luar.ro

OFFICES

Romania

Str. Comunarzilor nr.10
310189 Arad

+40 257 228 545
+40 257 228 550
+40 257 218 141

+40 257 218 101
+40 257 204 232

Hungary

Szabadság tér 1-3
HU-5600 Békéscsaba

+36 66 639 650
+36 30 595 6250

+36 66 639 950

Luxembourg

92, Route de Longwy
 L-4750 Pétange

+352 26 65 27 88
+352 691 35 36 34

+352 26 50 20 78

CONTACT

Office in Luxembourg
92, Route de Longwy
L-4750 Pétange
Luxembourg

+352 2650 2078
+352 2665 2788
+352 691 353 634
office@luar.pro

TRACKING 24/7